Customer testimonials

Don't take our word for it, read what our customers are saying:

Bathroom installation

Dave stepped in (another fitter left us with limited facilities). Itemised bill was clear and accurate, I was told what would happen and when deliveries would arrive.

Paul the fitter took on three bathrooms. He did preparation/pipework/tiling/fit of sanitary ware. Paul's work was excellent. Dave was available to answer any queries - most important, the price of job did not change. Dave supplied 10 new radiators, also fitted by Paul.

We are extremely happy with all work completed and would definitely recommend this company.


Reviewed in July 2023 on Checkatrade (10/10)

To replace old shower doors and make good the grouting and silicone surround

Mum and Dad were so impressed with the first job DH did of laying Quickstep flooring to their bathroom, that they had them back again, and they did not disappoint, another excellent job done to replace shower doors and make the bathroom look like new! Very happy.

Polite, efficient, all left tidy and clean, would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Thank you


Reviewed in May 2023 on Checkatrade (10/10)

Full shower suite replacement

Straight talking and honest company, Dave runs the show and is very helpful and always remained in contact when needed.

Shower suite was installed by Lucijan, professional and lovely bloke, loved our dog and her him. Work was done to a highest standard and nothing wrong with it so far.

My only complaint is that the supplier sent the wrong mermaid panel, I contacted them and dave ordered the correct panel, so it was the suppliers problem, but it was corrected quickly


Reviewed in Feb 2023 on Checkatrade (10/10)

Complete plan and refurb of bathroom, upgrade to underfloor heating/tiles and toilet in shower room

Exceptional service from initial visit for quote to last visit by electrician for final commissioning.

Excellent communications throughout by all trades concerned, nothing was too much trouble, in fact additional works were added as we went along. Would definitely recommend, not the cheapest but the quality of workmanship is outstanding and true professionalism and respect shown by Dave and his team throughout the duration of the project.

Thank you all for giving us 2 x dream bathrooms, cannot fault a thing.


Reviewed in July 2022 on Checkatrade

Bathroom design and refit

Dave and team were fantastic. From Quote to completion communication was excellent and the quality of work carried out but the whole team was great.

I would recommend Dave and team highly.


Reviewed in March 2022 on Checkatrade

Replace a basin in the Bathroom, complicated installation. Reseal the shower tray with silicone.

I was delighted at the finished result after a difficult installation.


Reviewed in February 2022 on Checkatrade


Replacing a shower

What a fantastic job they did. Martin, their main man on the job, was very knowledgeable and extremely competent and, as well as being professional, he was very polite and turned up when he said he would every day. His team cleaned up after themselves and left the job neat and tidy.

The other member of the company I met was Dave who was a manager. Again he was extremely polite and listend very carefully to me when I explained what I required then drew up plans to replicate what I wanted.

I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wanted work doing on their bathroom.


Reviewed in May 2023 on Checkatrade (10/10)

Putting a shower unit in spare bedroom.

The work was completed exactly as stated and everywhere left tidy and all rubbish removed. The workmen were friendly and helpful.

I am very happy and pleased with the result especially as it was not just a case of replacing a shower but constructing one in a completely different room.


Reviewed in Apr 2023 on Checkatrade (10/10)

Removing walk-in shower and replace with bath and shower

Excellent company to work with. From the survey and quote right through to the finished project. All very professional with various solutions being discussed prior to us deciding what we wanted.

The installer was great and once the work was finished left no mess and indeed nothing to imply work had been carried out. We would thoroughly recommend and would certainly use again.


Reviewed in Mar 2023 on Checkatrade (10/10)

Full bathroom refurbishment including boiler re-siting, tiling throughout, new bathroom suite

Many thanks to David and Martin and the rest of the team.

An absolutely fantastic job completed by thoroughly professional and lovely people. The finish achieved is awesome! It looks and feels like a 5 star hotel bathroom suite. Really well done, I can't recommend you all highly enough.

If you want a top class job then don't hesitate to contact these people.


Reviewed in May 2022 on Checkatrade

Remove bath and install shower facility

Absolutely amazing. Installation to a very high standard and my shower enclosure is perfect. Nothing was too much.

Very professional, trustworthy and friendly team. Would recommend this company to everyone who wants plumber.


Reviewed in January 2022 on Checkatrade

Installation of 2 shower enclosures and associated plumbing

A very reliable service provided throughout the process and the job was delivered to very high standard and on budget.


Reviewed in January 2022 on Checkatrade



Bathrooms 
Wet rooms 
Shower rooms 
Mobility access